Merrillville Community Planetarium
Bringing the Universe to the Merrillville Schools and Northwest Indiana

Weekly Schedule

2018

Holidays, Merrillville, Outside, Public Calendar
Monday, January 1
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Day
Monday, January 15
Time: All day event
Summary: Martin Luther King Jr.'s Day
Wednesday, February 14
Time: All day event
Summary: Valentine's Day
Monday, February 19
Time: All day event
Summary: Presidents' Day
Sunday, March 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Savings Time begins
Saturday, March 17
Time: All day event
Summary: St. Patrick's Day
Saturday, May 5
Time: All day event
Summary: Mr. McKinney's birthday
Sunday, May 13
Time: All day event
Summary: Mother's Day
Monday, May 28
Time: All day event
Summary: Memorial Day
Sunday, June 17
Time: All day event
Summary: Father's Day
Wednesday, July 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Independence Day
Monday, September 3
Time: All day event
Summary: Labor Day
Monday, October 8
Time: All day event
Summary: Columbus Day (observed)
Wednesday, October 31
Time: All day event
Summary: Halloween
Sunday, November 4
Time: All day event
Summary: Daylight Savings Time ends
Tuesday, November 6
Time: All day event
Summary: Election day
Sunday, November 11
Time: All day event
Summary: Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 22
Time: All day event
Summary: Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24
Time: All day event
Summary: Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25
Time: All day event
Summary: Christmas Day
Monday, December 31
Time: All day event
Summary: New Year's Eve